ASB Elections 2017-18
Posted On:
Monday, May 01, 2017
News Image

ASB elections came to a close on Thursday, May 27.  The votes were tallied and the winners are:

Shay Kuykendall  - President

Princess Shriver - Vice President

Michael Corder - Secretary

Fletcher Wahl - Treasure

Congratulations and Good Luck in leading the Maniacs in 2017-18.

View all Latest News