Athletic Calendar

For up to date school events please visit our calendar

To add events to the calendar, please email Athletic Director Jeff Wright the information; wrightj@jsd171.org

school calendar

_________________________________________________________

 


Winter Sports Contacts:

Boys Basketball: Coach Justin Haag, 208-827-0519; JV Coach Bo Bonner 

Girls Basketball: Coach Garett Bretz bretzg@jsd171.org;

Wrestling: 

Cheer: Marci Bonner 208-476-4212

Jr. High Boys Basketball: Coach Jerry Nelsen

Jr High Girls Volleyball:  Coach Lisa Hanna 208-476-4212

Dance: Kathleen Tetwiler; 208-476-5557 X 3230

 

Spring Sports Contacts:

Baseball: Vacant

Softball: Coach Shannon Erbst; s-erbst@hotmail.com; Justin Haag, 208-827-0519;

Track: Coach Tony Snyder; snydert@jsd171.org

Tennis: Coach Lupe' Sims; simsl@jsd171.org

Golf: Jeff Wright

Jr. High Track: Coach Cheryl Gerhart; gerhartc@jsd171.org


Fall Sports Contacts

Volleyball: Coach Shannon Erbst; s_erbst@hotmail.com

Football:  Coach Galen Kuykendall; mgkuy@cpcinternet.com

Soccer:  Coach Ken Lame'; 208-476-5892; klamejr@hotmail.com ; FB Orofino High School Soccer; 

Jr High Girls Basketball:  Coach Alison Brandt;  ambrandt@frontier.com

Jr High Boys Football: Coach Craig Thomas; thomasc@jsd171.org

 

 Links / Sites

IDHSAA Website

Concussion Survey & Info

NFHS Course's & Certification

State Coaches Clinic

2016-18 Classifications and Alignment

Orofino Jr/Sr Athletic Student / Parent Handbook

Jr High Extra Curricular Paperwork

High School Extra Curricular Paperwork

Interim Health Questionaire Form

Idaho Health Examination Form