Athletic Calendar

For up to date school events please visit our calendar

To add events to the calendar, please email Athletic Director Jeff Wright the information; wrightj@jsd171.org

school calendar

_________________________________________________________

Spring Sports Contacts:

Baseball: Jeff Wilson, jwilson@orofinopd.com; Rex Ireland, rexireland10@hotmail.com

Softball: Shannon Erbst; s-erbst@hotmail.com; Justin Haag, 208-827-0519;

Track: Tony Snyder; snydert@jsd171.org

Tennis: Lupe' Sims; simsl@jsd171.org

Golf: Jeff Wright

Jr. High Track: Cheryl Gerhart; gerhartc@jsd171.org


Winter Sports Contacts:

Boys Basketball: Jeff Wilson, jwilson@orofinopd.com; Justin Haag, 208-827-0519; Rex Ireland, rexireland10@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball:

Wrestling:

Cheer: Marci Bonner 208-476-4212

Jr. High Boys Basketball: Kurt Savage 208-816-4431; Helen Savage savageh@jsd171.org

Jr High Girls Volleyball: Lisa Hanna 208-476-4212


Fall Sports Contacts

Volleyball: Coach Shannon Erbst; s_erbst@hotmail.com

Football:  Coach Galen Kuykendall; mgkuy@cpcinternet.com

Soccer:  Coach Ken Lame'; 208-476-5892; klamejr@hotmail.com ; FB Orofino High School Soccer; 

Jr High Girls Basketball:  Coach Alison Brandt;  ambrandt@frontier.com

Jr High Boys Football: Coach Craig Thomas; thomasc@jsd171.org

 

 Links / Sites

IDHSAA Website

2016-17 Rules Clinics

Concussion Survey & Info

NFHS Course's & Certification

State Coaches Clinic

2016-18 Classifications and Alignment

Orofino Jr/Sr Athletic Student / Parent Handbook

Jr High Extra Curricular Paperwork

High School Extra Curricular Paperwork

Interim Health Questionaire Form

Idaho Health Examination Form